Home > US News > Raise Your Hands If You Believe Sandy Hook Is Some Type “Set-Up”

Raise Your Hands If You Believe Sandy Hook Is Some Type “Set-Up”

January 4, 2013

The Grey Enigma:

OK, I don’t usually don the tinfoil hat and wade into the muddy end of the conspiracy bell curve BUT …. this is worth considering. I do feel there is simply too much that is too similar and too weird and (for the Progressives) too convenient about Sandy Hook CT fast on the heels of Aurora CO. Form your own opinions and then … OPINE.  see here as well

 

Originally posted on The Mad Jewess:

I have watched all of GoldbugGal (Our other blogger’s) Youtubes re. S.H., CT and I must raise my hand. Something is wrong.  Plus the fact that I also blogged myself – on the other ‘mass’ shootings which were screwy as well, but nothing is as screwy as this Sandy Hook thing.  Why did they have all of that acting going on during S.H.?  I have never been into ‘conspiracies theories’, but after having watched many videos that show something is wrong with the ‘mass shooting’ at Sandy Hook; I believe the US Govt IS THE top-conspirator of all evil.

 No wonder Cass Sunstein wants to BAN ‘conspiracy’ theories.. He probably is the stager of these events.  Who knows.. (BTW: This link is the Bolshevik leftist rag, the SALON) So, even those asses believe the govt has the potential of evil…

My hand is raised re. Sandy Hook, CT.. I…

View original 22 more words

  1. The MAD Jewess
    January 4, 2013 at 12:34 pm | #1

    Dude, I am ANTI conspiracy to the max.
    This one-something is WRONG.

    Like this

  2. January 6, 2013 at 10:46 pm | #2

    Makes you wonder…….if this one is fishy and you caught it . Is it possible that maybe, just maybe some of the so called conspiracy theories may not just be theories? I do mean some obviously not all. There are crazies everywhere , but it makes you think doesn’t it ?

    Like this

    • The MAD Jewess
      January 7, 2013 at 5:40 pm | #3

      DR:
      Looks like we have to LOOK TO these conspiracy theories and sort them out ourselves. Thats what I think.
      Some of it is not accurate and some of it truly is.
      Anyway, the conspiracy people are NOT part of the ruling est, just trying to THINK for themselves, so, they are not the enemy at all.

      Like this

Comments are closed.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 646 other followers

