Send me your huddled masses…

Pen & Paper

“Le Sigh” ok, so this will probably get me removed from several friend lists but Damn it, enough is enough! If I am friends with you, you should, like me, accept each person’s Right to opinion. You love and respect them as they are. If you do not, well then you are apparently not the friend I thought you were and sadly even a few of my beloved family members will undoubtedly stop talking to me and perhaps even delete me but here it goes. Do keep in mind I will most likely ramble or seem to stray but I assure you it will all make perfect sense by the end.

SJW and the Democratic Party have managed to flip this entire road to election upside down. Yeah, The Donald has said some mean, distasteful and even stupid things. But you know what else? He point-blank admits it and even…

View original post 665 more words

3 thoughts on “Send me your huddled masses…

  1. Rohvannyn 10/20/2016 / 1:19 AM

    I’m one of those who appreciates you. I nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award, didn’t I? And I think you have a lot of really good, important information to share, which I truly appreciate about 80% of the time. A higher percentage, mind you, than most people get.

    Liked by 1 person

    • The Grey Enigma 10/20/2016 / 7:36 AM

      Ha. You are too too kind. Really thanks. Out of curiosity , what am I doing wrong the other 20 % ?? GE

      Liked by 1 person

      • Rohvannyn 10/20/2016 / 12:45 PM

        It’s not so much that you’re doing anything wrong, it’s just that I don’t agree with the validity or sourcing with a few of of the news stories. Not a big deal, it’s still a much better percentage than I will give anyone. For instance, the lamestream media gets a 10-20% validity rating from me.

        Like

Leave a Reply

