Why I Support Donald Trump for the Presidency

Outlaw Patriot News

vanessa-haydon-trump-4-e1454992992948

Sgt Tim, Outlaw Patriot News

We have twelve days before November 8, the day this country will select the next President of the United States of America. Those of you that are regular readers of Outlaw Patriot News and have heard me in some of my appearances know that for some time I have expressed my doubts in Donald Trump as president, not from a position of supporting Hillary Clinton or any of the third party candidates, but I have had some trouble with some of the things he has said during the course of his campaign and his demeanor. I am not talking about the comments the media has spent so much time covering taken from a hot mic inside of a bus. If you have ever sat in a room full of military guys, you have heard much worse than what Trump said, anyhow – and, no, they…

View original post 1,494 more words

Leave a Reply

