7 thoughts on “Ban Niggers | Tom Sotomayor

  1. livinloud24 03/19/2016 / 2:06 AM

    I don’t know how to solve the problem, but ghettos are definitely the worst areas I have seen. There is so much anger and violence, not to mention drugs, that finding the right way to help those communities is not easy. You’re right, everyone is afraid of them and so they should be, but hope can’t all be lost. There has to be a way to help them, short of banning so-called niggers.

    Liked by 1 person

    • The Grey Enigma 03/19/2016 / 8:15 AM

      Agreed. I take exception to some of the broad brush condemnation in TJS’s rant, but there are truths in it that need to start being said – by blacks regarding blacks – if we are going to get some air on the wound.

      Like

      • livinloud24 03/19/2016 / 9:54 PM

        Yes, I am all for the conversation. It seems more and more people are afraid to venture into the tough topics. Our PC world doesn’t like to offend.

        Like

  2. BMan 03/19/2016 / 8:09 AM

    Enigma,

    This dude just ranted my rant. Thanks. Gonna use it.

    Liked by 1 person

    • The Grey Enigma 03/19/2016 / 8:16 AM

      Have at it, I got it from Rifleman III blog. I had never heard of Tom Sotomayor before, but I have now gone through a bunch of his videos. I like the honesty and logic there. 🙂

      Like

      • BMan 03/19/2016 / 8:36 AM

        As an old white guy with a good friend that is black, people recoil when I differentiate between black people and niggers. My friend can talk about it in the same way Tommy does. He knows. But it has cost me friendships online by the knee-jerkers who can’t understand the difference (Greg Bacon comes to mind).

        He linked to me for 7-8 years (I never knew he was black) and the link was labeled “No Apologies Needed” because he knew that the persona I use is over-the-top, but truthful opinion. But when I made mention of this subject, he immediately called me all sorts of names and discontinued the link (suddenly I am supposed to apologize after 8 years???).

        Well, the point is that the brainwashing is deep for everyone, especially black folks.

        What Sotomayer says is the same thing I say. We need more of him opening up. When white people do it (like me), not only do niggers get mad, but blacks do, too (not to mention the whites who knee-jerk).

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment